Team

Who is the team behind the Liberating Structures App?

Few things influenced us at Holisticon as strong as the Liberating Structures. These interaction methods help us and our customers to work effectively even in large groups and organize inspiring meetings.
We wanted to share our experiences and enable everyone to learn and apply the Structures as simply as possible.

Events name

Dennis Holtfreter

Developer

As a sofware engineer I know how great tools can improve the work life while tackling difficult challenges.
According to my experience, misguided communication and coordination are often far greater risks for a project than any other condition.
Therefore, I am proud to be part of a team creating a tool that truly matters and is a steady companion for you while you are tackling the toughest challenge: working together!

Melanie Wallintin

Melanie Wallintin

Developer

The cooperation in many projects is suffering from inefficient and tiring meetings. But it is so easy to establish a completely different kind of atmosphere and effectivity in the cooperation of groups. I experienced the power of Liberating Structures in different project situations and do not want to miss them anymore.
The app development gave me the opportunity to help others get started and master the Liberating Structures.

Henri Lipmanowicz

Henri Lipmanowicz

Chief LS Officer

From day one of developing Liberating Structures I dreamt of an LS App as a convenient companion to our book and its Kindle version: Liberating Structures on the go! The ideal way, in my mind, to make it as easy as possible for anyone to use Liberating Structures anywhere in the world for transforming the performance of people around them. It’s been a real joy to share design ideas with Johannes and Melanie who made it possible for this dream to come true.

Johannes Schartau

Johannes Schartau

Product Owner

For newcomers and professionals worldwide, the app is the opportunity to get to know Liberating Structures and deepen their own practice.

Carsten Sahling

Carsten Sahling

Agile Coach

The LS App is my daily companion during the preparation or execution of workshops e.g. for tiny timing details.

Erik Hogrefe

Erik Hogrefe

Agile Coach

The app is a great source of inspiration for moderating meetings, workshops and sessions of all kinds. It helps me to come up with a quick plan as well as working out all the the details. If there is a change in direction in a session, the app always helps me to adapt to the groups wishes.

Join the community, download the app!

Optimize your Workflow!

Integrate Liberating Structures into your daily work routine. A structured app and powerful methods make it easy for you to optimize your workflow and create meetings that inspire.

By clicking on the button, you agree to the use of cookies described here. At this point, you can also object to the use of cookies or revoke a given consent. We use cookies to provide you with an optimal user experience and to integrate social media. You can find detailed information in our privacy policy .

Accept

Team

Wer steht hinter der Liberating Structures App?

Wenige Dinge haben uns bei Holisticon in der letzten Zeit so beeinflusst wie Liberating Structures. Diese Interaktionsmethoden helfen uns und unseren Kunden dabei, auch in sehr großen Gruppen effektiv zu arbeiten und dabei Meetings zu gestalten, die begeistern.
Diese Erfahrung wollten wir teilen und jedem das Erlernen und Anwenden der Structures so einfach wie möglich machen.

Events name

Dennis Holtfreter

Entwickler

Als Software-Ingenieur weiß ich, wie positiv das Arbeitsleben von großartigen Werkzeugen beeinflusst wird, insbesondere wenn schwierige Herausforderungen adressiert werden müssen.
Meiner Erfahrung nach sind fehlgeleitete Kommunikation und Koordination maßgebliche Projektrisiken, die in ihrer Bedeutung oft alle anderen überschatten.
Daher bin ich stolz, Teil eines Teams zu sein, welches ein Werkzeug bereitstellt, das wirklich etwas ausmacht und euer stetiger Begleiter ist, während ihr der schwierigsten Herausforderung überhaupt gegenübersteht: zusammen zu arbeiten!

Melanie Wallintin

Melanie Wallintin

Entwickler

In vielen Projekten leidet die Zusammenarbeit durch ineffiziente und ermüdende Meetings. Dabei lässt sich ganz einfach eine andere Art von Atmosphäre und Effektivität von Zusammenarbeit in Gruppen erzeugen. Ich habe die Kraft der Liberating Structures in verschiedenen Projektsituationen erlebt und will seither nicht mehr darauf verzichten.
Die Entwicklung der App war für mich die Möglichkeit, anderen den Einstieg in die Liberating Structures und deren Anwendung zu vereinfachen.

Henri Lipmanowicz

Henri Lipmanowicz

Chief LS Officer

Seit dem ersten Tag der Entwicklung von Liberating Structures hatte ich den Traum einer LS App. Ein nützlicher Begleiter zu unserem Buch und der Kindle Version: Liberating Structures zum Mitnehmen! Für mich ist sie das ideale Mittel, um Menschen überall auf der Welt dabei zu helfen, ihre Zusammenarbeit zu transformieren. Es ist mir eine große Freude, Design-Ideen für die App mit Melanie und Johannes zu teilen, die diesen Traum haben wahr werden lassen.

Johannes Schartau

Johannes Schartau

Product Owner

Die App ist sowohl für Neulinge als auch Profis weltweit die Möglichkeit, Liberating Structures kennenzulernen und die eigene Praxis zu vertiefen.

Carsten Sahling

Carsten Sahling

Agiler Coach

Die LS App ist der tägliche Begleiter, wenn es darum geht, Workshops vorzubereiten oder während der Durchführung kleine Details z. B. zum Timing nachzuschlagen.

Erik Hogrefe

Erik Hogrefe

Agiler Coach

Die App hilft mir als ständiger Begleiter, mich für die Moderation von Meetings, Workshops und Sessions aller Art inspirieren zu lassen und den Ablauf zunächst grob und dann auch konkret zu planen. Wenn sich während einer Session ein Richtungswechsel ergibt, habe ich die App zur Hand, um auf spontane Anliegen der Gruppe einzugehen.

Join the community, download the app!

Optimiere deinen Workflow!

Integriere Liberating Structures in deinen Arbeitsalltag. Eine strukturierte App und kraftvolle Methoden machen es dir leicht, deinen Workflow zu optimieren und Meetings zu gestalten, die begeistern.

Mit Klick auf den Button erklären Sie sich mit der hier beschriebenen Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. An dieser Stelle können Sie auch der Verwendung von Cookies widersprechen bzw. eine erteilte Einwilligung widerrufen. Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Nutzererlebnis zu bieten und Social Media einzubinden. Detailinformationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung .

Einverstanden